Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Christmas Escape
The Christmas Escape

The Christmas Escape

Sarah Morgan
pubblicato da HQN Books

Prezzo online:
9,72

"Morgan is a masterful storyteller. For fans of Jojo Moyes and Taylor Jenkins Reid." Booklist

It was supposed to be Christy Sullivan's perfect Christmas getawaya trip to Lapland with her family and best friend, Alix. But facing a make-or-break marriage crisis, Christy desperately needs time alone with her husband. Her solution? Alix can take Christy's little daughter to Lapland, and they will reunite there for Christmas Day. It's a big ask, but what else are friends for?

There's nothing Alix won't do for Christy. But Christy's request to save Christmas is giving Alix sleepless nights. She knows something is wrong, but for the first time ever, Christy isn't talking. And even the Arctic temperatures in Lapland aren't enough to dampen the seriously inconvenient sizzle Alix is developing for Zac, a fellow guest and nemesis from her past.

As secrets unravel and unexpected romance shines under the northern lights, can Christy and Alix's Christmas escape give them the courage to fight for the relationships they really want, and save the precious gift of each other's friendship?

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Hqn Books

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 26/10/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780369706775

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Christmas Escape"

The Christmas Escape
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima