Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Jonathan Quinn's work comes after the crime.
But now the crime's coming after him.

Quinn is a freelancer working for 'the Office', a shadowy criminal organisation. His job is to clean up crime scenes - dispose of bodies, wipe away prints, anything to help them get away with it.

His latest job seems simple enough: investigate a suspicious case of arson. Until the moment a dead body turns up where it doesn't belong, and Quinn's Office handlers go strangely silent. The Office is under threat, and someone wants him dead.

And if Quinn can't figure out what's going on from only a handful of clues, he'll never clean another crime scene.

He'll be the crime scene.

A brutal, acclaimed thriller, perfect for fans of JOHN WICK

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Legal thriller e thriller politico

Editore Random House

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/09/2008

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781848091429

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Cleaner"

The Cleaner
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima