Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Complete H. Rider Haggard Anthology

H. Rider Haggard
pubblicato da Bybliotech

Prezzo online:

For over a century H Rider Haggard's stories of adventure and exploration have thrilled readers of all ages.

This beautifully formatted and comprehensive eBook contains all 67 of his fictional works, with a full table of contents, divided into chapters, and published chronologically, as well as including many rare short stories, and also one of his most prominent non-fiction works.

The 67 separate fictional works included in this Anthology are as follows:


The Allan Quatermain Series:

King Solomon's Mines (1885)

Hunter Quatermain's Story (1885) (Short Story)

Allan Quatermain (1887)

Maiwa's Revenge (1888)

Allan's Wife (1889)

Marie: An Episode in the Life of Allan Quatermain (1912)

Child of Storm (1913)

Allan and the Holy Flower (1915)

The Ivory Child (1916)

Finished (1917)

The Ancient Allan (1920)

She and Allan (1921)

Heu-Heu (1924)

Treasure of the Lake (1926)

Allan and the Ice Gods (1927)


The Ayesha Series:

She (1886)

Ayesha: The Return of She (1905)

She and Allan (1921)

Wisdom's Daughter (1923)


Other Novels and Stories:

Dawn (1884)

The Witch's Head (1884)

Jess (1886)

Mr Meeson's Will (1888)

Colonel Quaritch, VC (1888)

Cleopatra (1889)

Beatrice (1889)

The World's Desire (1890)

Eric Brighteyes (1891)

Nada the Lily (1892)

Montezuma's Daughter (1893)

The People of the Mist (1894) 20

Joan Haste (1895)

Heart of the World (1895)

The Wizard (1896)

Doctor Therne (1898)

Swallow - A Tale of the Great Trek(1898)

Elissa, Or the Doom of Zimbabwe (1900)

Black Heart and White Heart - A Zulu Idyll (1900)

Lysbeth, A Tale of the Dutch (1901)

Pearl Maiden (1903)

Brethren (1904)

Stella Fregelius (1904)

The Way of the Spirit (1906)

Benita - An African Romance (1906)

Fair Margaret (1907)

The Ghost Kings (1908)

The Yellow God (1908)

The Lady of Blossholme (1909)

Queen Sheba's Ring (1910)

Morning Star (1910)

Red Eve (1911)

The Wanderer's Necklace (1913)

Love Eternal (1918)

Moon of Israel (1918)

When the World Shook (1919)

The Virgin of the Sun (1922)

Queen of the Dawn (1925)

Mary of Marion Isle (1929)

Belshazzar (1930)


Short Stories:

Hunter Quatermain's Story (1885)

Long Odds (1886)

A Tale of Three Lions(1887)

The Mahatma and the Hare(1911)

Smith and the Pharaohs (1920)

The Blue Curtains (1920)

Magepa the Buck (1920)

Only a Dream (1920)

Barbara Who Came Back (1920)

Little Flower (1920)



Cetywayo and His White Neighbours, or, Remarks on Recent Events in Zululand, Natal, and the Transvaal


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Classici » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Racconti e antologie letterarie , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici

Editore Bybliotech

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 03/12/2013

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781628404951

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Complete H. Rider Haggard Anthology"

The Complete H. Rider Haggard Anthology

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima