Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwellan exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder.

Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found murderedand Jack is the lead suspect.

Facing threats from the LAPD, the 18th Street Angels, and a Colombian drug cartel, Jack delves deeper into the seedy world of drug dealers and murderers and discovers that the top players knew Mia personally. And now Jack is torn between fearing for his life and seeking revenge for his slain lover.either way, the body count will rise.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Romanzi contemporanei , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Gallery Books/karen Hunter Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/12/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781451698343

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Devil's Necktie"

The Devil
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima