Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Doris Day Vintage Film Club

Fiona Harper
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
9,66
10,73
-10 %
10,73

The amazing new romantic comedy from the #1 bestselling author of The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

'Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling' - Milly Johnson

The perfect pair for `pillow talk'?

Claire Bixby grew up watching Doris Day films at her grandmother's house and yearned to live in a world like the one on the screen - sunny, colourful and where happy endings were guaranteed. But recently Claire's opportunities for a little `pillow talk' have been thin on the ground.

Until she meets new client Nic who comes into her travel agency looking to book the perfect get away. Too bad it's for two!

But as Nic and Claire get closer, the sparks start to fly, and Claire's questioning everything Doris taught her about romance.

Can true love ever really be just like it is in the movies?

Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps

Praise for Fiona Harper

'Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book' - Paris Baker's Book Nook

'A nice warm hug' - Fabulous Book Fiend

'Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit' -Dot Scribbles

'I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done' - Afternoon Bookery

'A great romantic read' - Book Chick City

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/04/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781474029315

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Doris Day Vintage Film Club"

The Doris Day Vintage Film Club
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima