Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

All the stories behind the hilarious and heartfelt stories, plus behind-the-scenes character interviews, and much, much, more.

You may think you know the What Doesn't Kill You series, but this Guide will fill in the gaps for you. Or maybe you're new to the series and trying to decide whether to dip a toe into the waterthe Guide will put you in the know.

The What Doesn't Kill You series features romantic mystery and suspense characters whose lives are interconnected in a myriad of ways. The protagonists are smart, kickass women who solve whatever problemsincluding a few dead bodieslife throws at them as they navigate their unique and adventurous journeys of friendships, romance, career, families, amateur aka "accidental" sleuthing, and more: Katie, Emily, Ava, Michele, Maggie, and Laura, and counting. The novels are mostly PG-13, with a thread of everyday magic running through them.

Whether you've run the table on Pamela Fagan Hutchins' USA Today-bestselling and Silver Falchion Best Mystery-winning series and are yearning for a deeper dive or are wanting a low-cost way to see whether the novels or one of the multi-book box setsor even the series MEGA box set available here on Koboare right for you, this guide is your ticket.

NOTE: this guide does not contain the novels!

See why Pamela wins contests and makes best seller lists.

USA Today Best Seller
#1 Amazon Best Seller
Top 50 Amazon Romantic Suspense and Mystery Author
Silver Falchion for Best Adult Mystery
USA Best Book Awards Cross-Genre Fiction
Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award, Romance, Quarter-finalist

Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an "up-and-coming powerhouse writer."

If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time.

The reviews for the series are top-notch.

"Hutchins' Maggie is an irresistible train wreckyou can't help but turn the page to see what trouble she'll get herself into next." Robert Dugoni, #1 Amazon Best-selling Author of My Sister's Grave

"Murder has never been so much fun!" Christie Craig, New York Times Best Seller

"You're guaranteed to love the ride!" Kay Kendall, Silver Falchion Best Mystery Winner

"Taut suspense." Midwest Book Review

"Quick, entertaining read." Kirkus Reviews

"Fantastic mystery." Once Upon a Romance

Catch the adventures of Katie, Emily, Ava, Michele, Maggie, Laura, and their friends in the What Doesn't Kill You romantic mysteries.

Scroll up and grab your copy of The Essential Guide to the What Doesn't Kill You Romantic Mystery Series to get started now.


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Skipjack Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/11/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230003249727

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Essential Guide to the What Doesn't Kill You Romantic Mystery Series"

The Essential Guide to the What Doesn

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima