Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Flower Girl
The Flower Girl

The Flower Girl

Gilda O'Neill
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

An enthralling saga set in London's East End at the height of the 1930s...Cissie Flowers has had her fair share of hardships but she's always found a way to smooth over her worries and crack on with raising her two young children. Until, that is, her husband Davy is killed in a suspicious accident. Suddenly gangster Big Bill Turner takes an interest in her affairs. When Cissie takes over Davy's old flower stall outside Aldgate station to tackle her financial troubles, she soon discovers that the most beautiful facade can hide the ugliest secrets. For some people who will stop at nothing to dispense with anything - or anyone - that gets in their way... This is a gritty East End drama, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Nadine Dorries.

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Historical Fiction » Romance , Mystery & Crime » Modern Mystery & Crime

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 10/10/2019

Pagine 384

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788635653

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Flower Girl"

The Flower Girl
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima