Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons
The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons

The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons

Maxwell Eaton III
pubblicato da Random House Children's Books

Prezzo online:
5,71
6,27
-9 %
6,27

In the fifth adventure of this popular young graphic-novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and the Lunch Lady series, our bucktoothed heroes are up against a band of baboon bandits.

It's winter break, and Ace and Bub are hitting the slopes! But their ski session is interrupted by a sudden influx of . . . swimming pools? A band of enterprising baboons has graced Beaver Island with the Easy Breeze, a giant hair dryer designed to melt all the snow off the mountains and channel it into swimming pools. The residents of Beaver Island are over the moon about their new relaxation stations, but Ace and Bub don't trust these monkeys any farther than they can ski down a hill with no snow. Can they uncover the baboons' real plan before their neighbors become too attached to the summery island makeover?

With environmental themes, laugh-out-loud humor, and fast-paced adventures, the Flying Beaver Brothers are sure to fly off bookshelves!

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Storie di animali » Storie a fumetti » Narrativa

Editore Random House Children's Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 05/08/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780385754682

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons"

The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima