Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Fortune Tellers' Secret

Maggie Mason
pubblicato da Little, Brown Book Group

Prezzo online:
0,99

Following on from the events of The Fortune Tellers, this heart-warming family saga can be enjoyed as a standalone, and is guaranteed to warm your heart.

BLACKPOOL, 1922.
Martha and Trisha may have escaped poverty, but their fortunes have yet to turn. Blissfully happy on her wedding day, Trisha's new fairy-tale romance soon darkens as her husband, Walter, keeps her at arms length. Between his secrecy, and her mother-in-law's coldness , Trisha feels a stranger in her own home, and lonelier than ever...

Meanwhile a spectre from Martha's past threatens the happiness she has found with Joshua and Bonnie. When she is called to help in her past love's hour of need, she must decide whether to risk exposing a secret that could cost her the trust of her daughter...

With winter fast approaching, Martha and Trisha take warmth and comfort in the strength of their friendship. But will Martha's gift of foresight be enough to see them through?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF ROSIE GOODWIN, VAL WOOD AND KITTY NEALE

If you love this story, don't miss the next book The Fortune Tellers' Daughters.

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe » Romanzi storici , Romanzi e Letterature » Saghe » Romanzi contemporanei » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/10/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781408728178

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Fortune Tellers' Secret"

The Fortune Tellers
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima