Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Golden Trilogy (The Complete Series)

K.M. Robinson
pubblicato da K.M. Robinson

Prezzo online:
8,49

The complete Golden Trilogy + exclusive bonus novella not found anywhere else.

Golden (Book 1)

Locked (Book 2)

Edge (Book 3)

Forged (Prequel Novella about Auluria)

Tempered (Prequel Novella about Dov-unavailable elsewhere)

"Golden is a daring retelling full of intrigue, betrayal, danger, and just the right amount of swoon. You will never see 'Goldilocks' the same way again! A must read!" -Sherry Ficklin, author of QUEEN OF SOMEDAY

"A fast-paced and thrilling dystopian with a surprising fairytale twist, GOLDEN is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent looking for their next favorite series." -Lyssa Chiavari, author of FOURTH WORLD

"A cunning and witty fantasy story that turns an old tale into a high-stakes, thrilling adventure that will leave you clamoring for more. I havea new hero to root for! Auluria is the perfect character in this fun-filled storythat turns Goldilocks upside down. " -Jennifer Anne Davis, author of THE TRUE REIGN SERIES

"I fell for Dov instantly and wanted to snag him from Auluria every time they had a fight. K.M. Robinson creates incredible characters and the tension between them kept me glued to the page. I loved being in Auluria's head and can't wait for more in the series." -Constance Roberts, author of SIGIL IN SHADOW

***
Goldilocks wasn't naive. She was sent on a mission and Dov Baer is her new target.
***

When the girl with the golden hair betrays everyone, not even she has hope of surviving.

The stories say that Goldilocks was a naïve girl who wandered into a house one day. Those stories were wrong. She was never naïve. It was all a perfectly executed plan to get her into the Baers' group to destroy them. 

Trained by her cousin, Lowell, and handler, Shadoe, Auluria's mission is to destroy the Baers by getting close to the youngest brother, Dov, his brother and sister-in-law and the leaders of the Baers' group. When she realizes Dov isn't as evil as her cousin led her to believe, she must figure out how to play both sides or her deception will cause everyone in her world to burn.

If her allegiances are discovered, either side could destroy her...if the Society doesn't get her first.

Find out who survives this incredible trilogy now!

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore K.m. Robinson

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/04/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781386162971

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Golden Trilogy (The Complete Series)"

The Golden Trilogy (The Complete Series)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima