Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Great Orc Cook-Off

Stefon Mears
pubblicato da Thousand Faces Publishing

Prezzo online:
2,99

South of the Dragon Spike Mountains. East of the Dwarfmarches. Here, clans of orcs rule the grasslands. And the Broken Tooth Clan stands mighty enough to make even the cursed elves hide in their Wailing Forest.

Gorek. Fierce warrior of the Broken Tooth clan.

But an even better cook.

The future of the Broken Tooth rests on Gorek's cooking. But first, he must gather the savoriest - and most dangerous - of ingredients.

"The Great Orc Cook-Off" - a rollicking fantasy adventure, set in a rich world you won't want to leave. Fans of World of Warcraft and The Forgotten Realms, don't miss this one! From Stefon Mears, author of Twice Against the Dragon, With a Broken Sword, and the Cavan Oltblood novels.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fiabe, miti e leggende » Fantasy , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy

Editore Thousand Faces Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 12/03/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002211060

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Great Orc Cook-Off"

The Great Orc Cook-Off
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima