Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Guardians' Daughter

A.M. McPherson
pubblicato da A.M. McPherson

Prezzo online:
4,49

Secrets bind them together. Secrets may also tear them apart.

The day Ember's parents were murdered was the day she lost her faith in heroes. Alone and adrift, she tries to forge a life for herself in the rubble the Guardians who failed her left behind. She vows to never trust heroes again, but will that vow also keep her from finding love?

Aiden wasn't looking for love, just a chance to do some good. What he found instead was a young woman as captivating as she was cold. He should stay away, but he can't. Now he's faced with the choice of whether to keep a terrible secret about his pastone that links him to Ember's parentsor risk telling Ember and losing her.

Ember wants to stay true to herself while figuring out her future. But Aiden's secret may have her second guessing everything, leaving her more heartbroken than ever before.

Fans of My Hero Academia and Xavier's School for Gifted Youngsters will enjoy THE GUARDIANS' DAUGHTER, especially if they wanted more romance and a college setting.

Trigger Warnings: Violence, strong language and themes of mental health (i.e. anxiety, depression and mentions of suicide).

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza

Editore A.m. Mcpherson

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/09/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781736493403

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Guardians' Daughter"

The Guardians
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima