Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Guardians' Daughter

A.M. McPherson
pubblicato da A.M. McPherson

Prezzo online:
0,00

She wanted to forget her past. Love will force her to remember.

Ember Vulterra's parents were Guardianspeople who used their abilities to protect the city of Stalwarth no matter the cost. But when they pay the ultimate price to stop a villain attack, Ember loses her faith in the city's heroes, swearing to never follow in her parents' footsteps.

Aiden Stiles was accepted into the University of Stalwarth, ready to start his training to become a Guardian. Yet, a dark secret resurfaces when he meets Ember, linking him to her parents.

Will Aiden risk everything and tell Ember what he knows? Or will he try to help her uncover what really happened to her parents, while hiding his secret? As the two grow closer, hearts are bound to be broken, no matter the choice he makes.

A.M. McPherson breaks onto the literary scene with a coming-of-age story full of romance, mental health themes, and mystery. Fans of My Hero Academia and Young Justice will enjoy this fresh take on a superhero world that mirrors our own.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore A.m. Mcpherson

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 21/09/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781736493403

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Guardians' Daughter"

The Guardians
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima