Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A captivating Liverpool saga of love and friendship, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Catherine Cookson.

When Rita Taylor is foisted upon her reluctant aunt, Margaret Sinclair, neither are happy. Rita didn't even know she had an aunt, while Margaret is convinced her wayward niece will be nothing but trouble.

Despite their differences the pair become unlikely allies in life and love, especially when Rita reintroduces Margaret to her long lost childhood sweetheart, William Brodie.

As Liverpool slips into the Great Depression, Rita's relationship with the Brodie family flourishes and secrets from Margaret's past emerge. But will hardship and heartbreak get in the way of this blossoming friendship?

Originally published as `The Pawnbroker's Niece', The Heart Will Lead is a captivating saga perfect for fans of Pam Howes, Dilly Court and Lyn Andrews.

`Real people. Real emotions. Another excellent book from one of our best saga writers.' Historical Novels Review

`Liverpool's Catherine Cookson' Crosby Herald

`All the atmosphere and colour that romance fans have come to expect' Liverpool Echo

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici » Saghe , Romanzi e Letterature » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/05/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788631723

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Heart Will Lead"

The Heart Will Lead
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima