Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Helicopter Heist

Jonas Bonnier
pubblicato da Bonnier Publishing Fiction

Prezzo online:
5,99

A RACE AGAINST TIME TO PULL OFF THE ULTIMATE HEIST.

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben, and ba****sed on an incredible true story

*Soon to be a major Netflix feature starring Jake Gyllenhaal*

Four men gather in Stockholm. Each has existed on the fringes of Stockholm society. Each has a past that just won't let them go.

Then a plan falls into their laps. A plan to steal millions from the largest cash facility in Sweden. At first the scheme seems foolproof, every contingency covered, every detail planned perfectly. But is everyone involved who they say they are? Can they ever really hope to pull off such an extraordinary crime?

A gripping and thought-provoking thriller based on an incredible real life theft, THE HELICOPTER HEIST will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Thriller e suspence

Editore Bonnier Publishing Fiction

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/06/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781785764264

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Helicopter Heist"

The Helicopter Heist
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima