Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Hope Fault

Tracy Farr
pubblicato da Gallic Books

Prezzo online:
10,91
13,30
-18 %
13,30

A celebration of modern families in all their messy complication - steps, exes, grandparents in nursing homes - with well drawn characters and realistic dialogue, for fans of Maggie O'Farrell, Elizabeth Strout and Ann Patchett Innovative narrative structure - tells the story of one weekend, but the middle section works backwards covering the hundred-year life of the protagonist's mother, now ailing in a nursing home with dementia, but the story takes us back to the affairs and adventures of her youth Second novel of acclaimed author, longlisted for Australia's most prestigious prize, The Miles Franklin, and noted by the New York Times and Kirkus Energetic author with strong social media presence

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Gallic Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/07/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781910709443

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Hope Fault"

The Hope Fault
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima