Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The International Yeti Collective

Paul Mason
pubblicato da Stripes Publishing

Prezzo online:
8,41
9,35
-10 %
9,35

An epic adventure with big feet and an even bigger heart!

Ella is in the Himalayas with her uncle searching for yeti. But what seems like the adventure of a lifetime is cut short when she realizes that these secretive creatures might not want to be found.

Tick knows it's against yeti law to approach humans. So when some arrive on the mountain, why does he find himself peering through the trees to get a closer look?

What Tick doesn't know is that his actions will set off a series of events that threaten the existence of yeti all over the world. What can he do to make things right? Just when all hope seems lost, help comes in the most unexpected form

For readers of Abi Elphinstone, COGHEART and THE LAST WILD.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura per bambini e ragazzi » Thriller per bambini e ragazzi , Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Avventura, giallo, thriller » Storie da ridere

Editore Stripes Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/10/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788950855

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The International Yeti Collective"

The International Yeti Collective
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima