Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Margaret Oliphant Collection

Margaret Oliphant
pubblicato da Charles River Editors

Prezzo online:

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Margaret Oliphant was a popular Scottish author during the Victorian era. Oliphant was a prolific writer of historical and romance novels. This collection includes the following:


The Rector

The Doctor's Family

Salem Chapel

The Perpetual Curate

Miss Marjoribanks

Phoebe, Junior

He That Will Not When He May

The Wizard's Son

A Beleaguered City


The House on the Moor

Madonna Mary

At His Gates

The Curate in Charge

The Ladies Lindores

Sir Tom

A Country Gentleman and his Family

The Marriage of Elinor


A Widow's Tale

Queen Eleanor and Fair Rosamond


The Lily and the Thorn

The Strange Adventures of John Percival

A Story of a Wedding-Tour


The Whirl of Youth

The Heirs of Kellie

The Secret Chamber

The Library Window

The Open Door

The Portrait


Jeanne D'Arc, Her Life and Death

The Sisters Bronte

The Days of My Life: An Autobiography


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Classici » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Romanzi contemporanei , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici

Editore Charles River Editors

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/06/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781531212162

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Margaret Oliphant Collection"

The Margaret Oliphant Collection

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima