Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Martyr's Curse (Ben Hope, Book 11)

Scott Mariani
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
10,36

THE ADDICTIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

AN ANCIENT CURSE. A SHOCKING MASSACRE.
A THREAT TO UNLEASH THE ULTIMATE DISASTER.

Could Ben Hope have found peace at last?

That's the question he's asking himself after his wanderings through Europe have led him to a remote medieval monastery in the French Alps. A haven of serenity, a place he wants to remain.

But wherever Ben goes, trouble is never too far behind.

When a team of merciless killers invade his newfound sanctuary and slaughter the innocent monks, Ben's revenge quest quickly draws him into a bewildering mystery of stolen treasure, deception and murder.

What is the truth behind the cache of gold bullion apparently hidden for centuries under the monastery? What is the significance of an ancient curse dating back to a cruel heretic burning in medieval times? What are the real ambitions of the enigmatic leader of an organisation of doomsday 'preppers' calling themselves Exercitus Paratorum: the Army of the Prepared?

As he works to unravel the clues, Ben is confronted with a terrifying reality that threatens to devastate the world and reshape the whole of our future. The race is on to prevent the ultimate disaster, and there's only one man who can do it.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eleventh book in the series.

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Storie di guerra » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Avventura

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/06/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007486373

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Martyr's Curse (Ben Hope, Book 11)"

The Martyr
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima