Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Mirror Visitor Quartet
The Mirror Visitor Quartet

The Mirror Visitor Quartet

Christelle Dabos
pubblicato da Dreamscape Media

Prezzo online:
74,98

Long ago, following a cataclysm called the Rupture, the world was shattered into many floating celestial islands, now known as arks. Over each, the spirit of an omnipotent and immortal ancestor abides. The inhabitants of these arks each possess a unique power. Ophelia, with her ability to read the pasts of objects, must navigate this complex world using her trademark tenacity and quiet strength. With its unforgettable heroine, rich and bountiful universe, and intrigue and suspense, Christelle Dabos's highly acclaimed The Mirror Visitor Quartet is perfect for fans of Margaret Rogersons An Enchantment of Ravens, Melissa Alberts The Hazel Wood, V.E. Schwabs Shades of Magic series, Tomi Adeyemis Children of Blood and Bone, Kenneth Oppels Airborne series, and N.K. Jemisin's Broken Earth series. This omnibus edition includes all four books: -Book One: A Winter's Promise -Book Two: The Missing of Clairdelune -Book Three: The Memory of Babel -Book Four: The Storm of Echoes

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Dreamscape Media

Formato Audiolibro

Pubblicato 08/11/2022

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781666621976

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Mirror Visitor Quartet"

The Mirror Visitor Quartet
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima