Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart

Zoe Marriott
pubblicato da Walker Books

Prezzo online:
8,31
9,16
-9 %
9,16

Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoë Marriott's incredible Name of the Blade trilogy. Frail Mortal Heart is the third book in the series.

"For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare" - Booktrust. Zoë Marriott has been named "a rising star of fantasy fiction" by The Times. In the thrilling final instalment of her epic, Japanese-inspired urban fantasy trilogy, Mio has succeeded in banishing the Goddess of Death's plague-spreading monsters - by making the most terrible sacrifice. With Mio's love Shinobu lost, and hell literally breaking loose in London, the only things standing between the human world and an apocalypse are Mio and her sword.

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Fantasy e magia , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Walker Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/06/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781406363975

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart"

The Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima