Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Paris Secret

Natasha Lester
pubblicato da Little, Brown Book Group

Prezzo online:
2,99

A wartime legacy. A lost love. A friendship to last a lifetime . . .

'A meticulously researched novel about the lengths people will go to protect one another, and a love that lasts a lifetime . . . an extraordinary book' Marie Claire

A decades old secret . . .

When Kat Jourdan discovers a priceless collection of Dior gowns hidden in her grandmother's remote cottage, she delves into the mystery of their origin, determined to know more about her beloved grandmother's secret past.

An unspeakable betrayal . . .

In England, 1939, talented pilot Skye Penrose is flying for the Royal Air Force. She soon meets a mysterious Frenchwoman named Margaux Jourdan, and with her is Catherine Dior, the sister of the renowned designer. Together, they have no idea of the danger that lies ahead . . .

Three women bound forever by war.

As Kat attempts to solve the mystery of the past, her grandmother's hidden life comes to light. But could it be that some secrets are best left buried?

Set between Europe's war-torn past and the present day, The Paris Secret is an unforgettable story of love and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Lucinda Riley and Tracy Rees.

PRAISE FOR NATASHA LESTER:

'Divine'
GILL PAUL, bestselling author of The Secret Wife

'An emotional and sweeping tale'
CHANEL CLEETON, bestselling author of Next Year in Havana

'A splendid, breathtaking novel, full of mystery and passion...a must read!'
JEANNE MACKIN, author of The Last Collection

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/03/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780751576450

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Paris Secret"

The Paris Secret
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima