Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Three haunting novels of romantic suspense from the New York Times-bestselling and Edgar Award-winning "Queen of the American gothics" (The New York Times).

A trio of spellbinding thrillers from "the Grand Master of her craft" (Barbara Michaels) and a "superb and gifted storyteller" (Mary Higgins Clark).

Window on the Square: Megan Kincaid lives in a house of secrets on Washington Square in New York City. Hired by romantic and wealthy Brandon Reid as his stepson's caretaker, she knows the boy's violent historyone the Reid family has tried to bury. But their mysterious past runs deeper and more dangerous than she realized. Now, as Megan slowly unravels the truth behind a tragic murder, she's torn between a child she must save, a man she's come to love, and the desire to run for her life.

Thunder Heights: Camilla King has received a startling invitation: Her wealthy and estranged grandfather wants her to return to the mansion on the Hudson where her mother suffered a mysterious death. Camilla complies, partly to meet the family she never had, and partly because of whispers of an inheritance. But a series of suspicious accidents lead Camilla to fear that her homecoming may be a carefully designed trapthe same one her own mother fell prey to many years ago.

The Golden Unicorn: After the death of her adoptive parents, Courtney Marsh is determined to uncover her past. The only clues are a unicorn pendant she's had all her life and a newspaper clipping about a prominent yet reclusive East Hampton family. Under the guise of a reporter, she's arrived at the Rhodes's mansion to find the truth of her heritage. But the more Courtney discovers, the more she fearsbecause hers is a legacy of murder that has yet to play its final hand.


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa

Editore Open Road Media

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/04/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781504052641

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Phyllis A. Whitney Collection Volume Three"

The Phyllis A. Whitney Collection Volume Three

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima