Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Picture House by the Sea
The Picture House by the Sea

The Picture House by the Sea

Holly Hepburn
pubblicato da Simon & Schuster Ltd

Prezzo online:
9,56
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
19 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Sometimes love is exactly like it is in the movies . . . With captivating views of the sparkling Cornish sea, the local picture house once thrived - and not only because it's home to the best ice-cream shop for miles. But the cinema is long since past its heyday, and when former resident Gina returns and realises her fond memories are just that, she sets about restoring the picture house to its former glory. But as Gina reconnects with local renovator Ben, with whom she shares a past, old feelings begin to resurface. And when the pair learn the cinema's future is under threat from a developer, they realise it'll take more than a lick of paint to save The Picture House by the Sea. . . . The heart-warming and uplifting summer novel from the bestselling author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain! PRAISE FOR HOLLY HEPBURN: 'Fabulously feel-good, funny and fresh, it will sweep you off your feet' ROWAN COLEMAN 'Deliciously romantic and sprinkled with the magic of the movies - it's the perfect treat!' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Pure pleasure, a delight from opening credits to closing reel' JULIE COHEN ** Disclaimer: originally published in four parts as eBooks - Brief Encounter, Singing in the Rain, Dirty Dancing and Some Like it Hot **

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Modern Fiction

Editore Simon & Schuster Ltd

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 09/07/2020

Pagine 464

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781471192593

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Picture House by the Sea"

The Picture House by the Sea
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima