Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Red Serpent
The Red Serpent

The Red Serpent

Robert Low
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,54
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

It's a mad and violent world. They must be equal to it.Ex-gladiators Drust, Kag, and their brutal band are as dirt-ridden and downbeat as ever. Drawn to the Syrian frontier at the edge of the Roman world, they are presented with a mysterious riddle from old companions. In the scorching heat, schemes and rumours breed like flies on a corpse. To survive a deadly plot, Drust and his men must face all challengers along with Mother Nature's rage. Sometimes they'll run as fast as they can pray to the Gods. But sometimes they'll have to stand, and fight... Filled with gristle, gore and jaw-dropping action, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden. Praise for Robert Low'A master of the storyteller's art' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Knights Templar series

Dettagli

Generi History » Ancient History & Civilisation , Literature & Fiction » Historical Fiction » War Fiction

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 23/01/2020

Pagine 384

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788637688

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Red Serpent"

The Red Serpent
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima