Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Citizens of the Republic, rise up, rise up!

After World War 3, in the shattered world's last bastion of democracy, a food shortage plunges the nation into chaos.

Protests turn into riotswhich mutate into outright rebellionand it's up to three unlikely heroes to save the country from tearing itself to pieces.

A commissioner who lost a friend
A farm girl who lost a sister
And a soldier who lost his memory...

Will they find what they're missing in time to rescue the republic from destruction?

For fans of Michael Connely, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton, The Republic is an action-packed technothriller about popular uprisings, life-saving biotechnology and political opportunism in an uncertain future. Buy now!

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza

Editore Mg Publishing Llc

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 09/08/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002470344

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Republic"

The Republic
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima