Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Sacred Sword (Ben Hope, Book 7)

Scott Mariani
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
10,36

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

AN ANCIENT SWORD. A LONG BURIED SECRET.
ONE MAN WILL UNCOVER THE MYSTERY.

It's Christmas, and on a trip back to the UK to try to sort out his stormy personal life, ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope runs into two old friends. Simeon and Michaela were once his fellow students at Oxford now they are the Reverend and Mrs Arundel.

Ben senses that Simeon is deeply troubled and frightened, but before the truth can emerge about his secretive research project concerning a mysterious, ancient 'sacred sword', both he and Michael are wiped out in a devastating road crash. Convinced that his friends' deaths were no accident, Ben is propelled on a global quest to unlock the enigma of the sacred sword. At every step, he is pursued by ruthless agents of the sinister organisation that will stop at nothing to acquire it.

In the course of his investigations, Ben will discover an incredible secret, not just about the history of Christianity but about his own past.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventh book in the series.

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Storie di guerra » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Avventura

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/05/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007342815

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Sacred Sword (Ben Hope, Book 7)"

The Sacred Sword (Ben Hope, Book 7)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima