Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Sea of the Dead

Barry Wolverton
pubblicato da Walden Pond Press

Prezzo online:
9,66
10,73
-10 %
10,73

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epicthis is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized third book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton's Chronicles of the Black Tulip, perfect for fans of The Glass Sentence and the Books of Beginning series.

After the harrowing and life-changing events at the Dragon's Gate, Bren wants nothing more than to make his way back to England. Finding the answers to the great mysteries he'd been chasing only found him questioning why he'd ever pursued them in the first place, and now he's lost his best friend, forever. There's nothing left for him but to return home and hope his father hasn't given up on him.

But just because Bren is done with adventure does not mean adventure is done with him. On his way to escape from China, Bren is gifted a rare artifact, with a connection to a place no one has set foot upon. Soon he's fallen in with a mysterious Indian noblewoman bent on discovering an ancient power and leading her country against colonial rule.

The only way home, it seems, is through helping herand as Bren wonders what she's willing to sacrifice in order to return home a hero, he must ask himself the same questions.

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Sea of the Dead"

The Sea of the Dead
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima