Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Secrets and Shadows Story Collection

Shiloh Walker
pubblicato da St. Martin's Publishing Group

Prezzo online:
-9 %

The Secrets & Shadows series, by Shiloh Walker, is a romantic suspense series centered around a small town in Indiana, and the tortured heroes that try to find love as they struggle to overcome their dark pasts.

This ebook ebundle collects Burn for Me, Break for Me, and Long for Me

Years ago, the Bell children saw their mother leave one day, never to return. Caught in a lifetime of shadows and secrets, her disappearance haunts them like nothing else. That is, until they meet the ones who set their lives ablaze with love and passion. Nothing is more important than the truth to the Bellsexcept for taking the pain away with pleasure

Burn for Me
Tate Bell wants nothing more than to be with Ali. Scarred as a teenager long ago by the disappearance of his mother, Tate aches to spend his days and nights with the woman he's loved for years. Ali's heart pines to be with Tate, but her head has reservations. Tate has never gotten over the fight his parents had right before his mother left the houseand was never heard from again. Angry at his father, Tate cannot get over the fact that Ali thinks he should give his dad a break. Nevertheless, the heat that blazes between them is undeniable, and Tate is left to wondercan passion conquer all?

Break for Me
Jensen Bell had twelve happy years before her mother disappeared and her whole world went to pieces. Since then, she's become a copone who takes great pride in her work, and in helping keep others safe. The saving grace in her own life has been Dean West, the only man who can make her burn with desire and help her through her burdens. But when a shocking discovery turns her life upside-down, even being wrapped in Dean's arms might not be enough to keep her out of harm's way.

Long for Me
Christina Bell remembers what it was like to be part of a loving family. The youngest of the Bell children, she simply cannot believe that her dad, or anyone else she loves, had a hand in her mother's disappearance. She's looking forward to moving on and spending more time with her sexy best friend, Guy Miller, who she is starting to see in a whole new light. Their attraction sizzling and love deepening, Christina feels confident in her life and ability to handle what comes her way...But when Nichole's body is foundand the mystery of her death slowly reveals itselfChristina is left not knowing who to trust. What if Guy, her one true desire, proves to be her biggest danger?

Dettagli down

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa

Editore St. Martin's Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 12/01/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781250107930

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Secrets and Shadows Story Collection"

The Secrets and Shadows Story Collection

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima