Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

**AS WAR APPROACHES, WILL HER LOVE GUIDE HIM HOME?

Southampton, 1905**

Young Ellie-May and Jack are best friends, having grown up together on the same street and been inseparable since birth. But when Jack and his mother are forced into the workhouse, the pair are separated.

Reunited years later aged 16, Ellie-May and Jack fall in love and plan to marry. But when WWI approaches, once again they are torn apart as Jack enlists to fight.

As the years pass, Ellie-May and Jack continue to fight to be together while being torn apart by circumstances beyond their control. Will they finally find their happiness? And will it be together?

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry, Rosie Goodwin and Val Wood

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Shop Girl's Soldier"

The Shop Girl
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima