Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Spy Game Thriller Bundle: Target One (#1) and Target Two (#2)

Jack Mars
pubblicato da Jack Mars

Prezzo online:
0,00

A bundle of books #1 (TARGET ONE) and #2 (TARGET TWO) in Jack Mars's Spy Game Thriller seriesa bestseller! This bundle offers books one and two in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words of reading.

In TARGET ONE, Jacob Snowelite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured pastis one of the CIA's greatest assets, and is dispatched when the stakes are highest. When an ancient Egyptian relic goes missing under mysterious circumstances, Jacob knows this is no run-of-the-mill robbery: the relic holds a secretone that could destroy everything. Jacob seeks out a mysterious and beautiful archeologist, whose brilliance is needed on the case. Together, they must partner to decode the archeological riddles and stop the terrorists before it is too late. Yet as they race to recover the stolen artifact, they soon find themselves in the midst of a conspiracy bigger than anything they could have imaginedand time is quickly running out.

In TARGET TWO, when a terrorist group sets its eyes on the greatest archeological treasure of the holiest city, Jacob, dispatched, knows he has little time to reach Jerusalem before it sparks an international war. Jacob knows, even more, that he cannot solve the case without partnering with the mysterious archeologist he hopes to not fall in love with. As they spring into action to decode the ancient riddles and stop them, they soon realize the plot goes deeper than they could have imagined. With the fate of the world in the balance, they may just be out of time.

THE SPY GAME is an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action heroand keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.

Future books in the series are also now available!

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Spionaggio » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Jack Mars

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 05/01/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230006034542

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Spy Game Thriller Bundle: Target One (#1) and Target Two (#2)"

The Spy Game Thriller Bundle: Target One (#1) and Target Two (#2)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima