Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Stark Trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me

J. Kenner
pubblicato da Headline

Prezzo online:
6,49

It began with an irresistible indecent proposal... From international bestseller J. Kenner, comes the million-copy selling Stark trilogy in a collection for the first time: Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us. Forever.

For more spellbinding romance and electrifying passion, don't miss J. Kenner's other sensational series: Most Wanted, Stark International and the S. I. N. series as well as the Stark novellas.

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Stark Trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me"

The Stark Trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima