Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Indigo's best YA books of 2019 * B&N's best YA books of July 2019 * Goodread's most popular 2019 debuts

The first book in Kalyn Josephson's "must-read" (Adrienne Young) Storm Crow duology, a YA fantasy series that follows a fallen princess who ignites a rebellion, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo and And I Darken**.**

Princess Thia was born to be a crow ridera warrior. In her kingdom of Rhodaire, magical elemental crows keep the city running. But when the Illucian empire invades, they kill all the crows in a horrible fire that also robs Thia of her mother and mentor.

Then Thia's sister, Caliza, becomes the new queen of Rhodaire, she is forced to agree to a marriage between Thia and the Illucian heir in an effort to save her people. Prince Ericen is rude and cruel and Thia can't imagine traveling into the heart of an enemy city after so much has been taken from her.

But before she leaves, she finds a crow egg in the rubble of the rookery. Deep in the heart of Ilucia she must hatch the last crow, hold her own against the crown prince, and ignite a rebellion to take back what is hers.

Perfect readers who want:

  • YA mental health stories
  • LGBTQ characters
  • Gifts for teen girls 16-18

Also in this series:
The Crow Rider (Book 2)

Praise for The Storm Crow**:**
"Clashing kingdoms, thrilling action, and an imperfect heroine make this a must-read."ADRIENNE YOUNG, New York Times bestselling author of Sky in the Deep and The Girl the Sea Gave Back
"[A]mbitious worldbuilding and an engaging premise...; Anthia's battle with depression is portrayed with frank authenticity, and features well-developed LGBTQ in the Deep characters."Publishers Weekly
"Dragon fans should get ready for their next favorite creature. I loved this."JESSICA CLUESS, author of A Shadow Bright and Burning

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Sourcebooks

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 09/07/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781492672944

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Storm Crow"

The Storm Crow
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima