Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Testing Trilogy

Joelle Charbonneau
pubblicato da HMH Books

Prezzo online:
32,02
40,03
-20 %
40,03

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau.

The Testing is a new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The complete collection includes The Testing, Independent Study, and Graduation Day.

The Testing: Your time is almost up. The best-selling trilogy's dynamic dystopian debut. It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think abouthope foris whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romanceand sheer terrorawait.

Independent Study: Failure is not an option.Cia is a freshman at the University in Tosu City with her hometown sweetheart, Tomasand though the government has tried to erase her memory of the brutal horrors of The Testing, Cia remembers. Her attempts to expose the ugly truth behind the government's murderous programs put herand her loved onesin a world of danger. The future of the Commonwealth depends on her.

Graduation Day: The final test is the deadliest. In the thrilling conclusion to the New York Times best-selling trilogy, the stakes are higher than everlives of promise cut short or fulfilled; a future ruled by fear or hope. Ready or notit's Graduation Day.

This ebook also contains The Testing Guidethe e-only prequel to The Testing.

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Hmh Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/10/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780544555228

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Testing Trilogy"

The Testing Trilogy
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima