Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Translocator

M.G. Herron
pubblicato da MG Publishing

Prezzo online:
6,99

**A revolutionary quantum teleportation device promises to bring humanity one step closer to the stars.

Until it fails. Spectacularly.**

Archaeologist Eliana Fisk is ripped from Earth while the whole world watches.

She lands on a strange new world inhabited by a lost tribe of ancient Mayans. Meeting them, getting first-hand exposure to age-old customs and rituals...it seems like an archaeologist's dream.

But what if their rituals have a darker meaning? What if the god these people pray to is no god at all?

And how in the worlds will she ever get back home?

Thus begins a pulse-pounding race against time that hurls Eliana into the great unknown, revealing ancient technologies and marvelous mysteries more outlandish than she ever imagined.

The Translocator is an action-packed sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Stargate, The Atlantis Gene, and other archaeology-inspired science fiction adventures.

Get it now.

Originally published as The Auriga Project, The Alien Element, and The Ares Initiative, this edition brings all three novels together in a single volume. Also available as an audiobook narrated by the wonderful Tess Irondale!

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantasy » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore Mg Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 20/01/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230003674871

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Translocator"

The Translocator
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima