Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Whodunit Collection: British Murder Mysteries (15 Novels in One Volume)

Alice Muriel Williamson - Charles Norris Williamson - Frank Froest - Isabel Ostrander
pubblicato da Musaicum Books

Prezzo online:

This unique collection of the greatest British mysteries & crime novels has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards. Frank Froest: The Maelstrom The Grell Mystery C. N. Williamson & A. M. Williamson: The Motor Maid The Girl Who Had Nothing The Second Latchkey The Castle of Shadows The House by the Lock The Guests of Hercules The Port of Adventure The Brightener The Lion's Mouse The Powers and Maxine Isabel Ostander: One Thirty The Crevice Island of Intrigue Superintendent Frank Castle Froest (1858-1930) was a British detective and crime writer. As one of the country's top detectives, he was involved in famous cases like Jameson Raid, arresting the jewel-thief 'Harry the Valet' and Dr. Crippen. Charles Norris Williamson (1859-1920) and Alice Muriel Williamson (1869-1933) were British novelists who jointly wrote a number of novels which cover the early days of motoring and can also be read as travelogues. Isabel Egenton Ostrander (1883-1924) was a British mystery writer of the early twentieth century who used, besides her own name, the pseudonyms Robert Orr Chipperfield, David Fox, and Douglas Grant. In 1920s she was notable enough to be parodied by Agatha Christie in Partners in Crime, a Tommy and Tuppence mystery that parodies many of Christie's idols.


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Musaicum Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 29/05/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9788075832160

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Whodunit Collection: British Murder Mysteries (15 Novels in One Volume)"

The Whodunit Collection: British Murder Mysteries (15 Novels in One Volume)

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima