Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

**"The suspense keeps the pages flying, but what sets this one apart is the palpable sense of onrushing doom." Stephen King, "The Best Books I Read This Year"

The Edgar Award-winning psychological thriller that asks the question: how well can you truly know anyone?**

On a fateful summer morning in 1986, two eleven-year-old girls meet for the first time. By the end of the day, they will both be charged with murder. Twenty-five years later, journalist Kirsty Lindsay is reporting on a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists in a seaside vacation town when her investigation leads her to interview carnival cleaner Amber Gordon. For Kirsty and Amber, it's the first time they've seen each other since that dark day so many years ago. Now with new, vastly different livesand unknowing families to protectwill they really be able to keep their wicked secret hidden?

Gripping and fast-paced, with an ending that will stay with you long after you've read it, The Wicked Girls takes you to a thrillingly dark place you've never been before. For fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Tana French.

"The Wicked Girls is ingenious and original. Real, chilling, true to its world and its characters. In short, a knock-out." Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author of And When She Was Good and What the Dead Know

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Penguin Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 30/07/2013

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781101618356

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Wicked Girls"

The Wicked Girls
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima