Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Winter Foundlings

Kate Rhodes
pubblicato da Hodder & Stoughton

Prezzo online:
2,99

Getting into the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... Psychologist Alice Quentin is running out of time to save a kidnapped child, in this thrilling novel for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell.

Ella Williams is ten years old. She loves her granddad and her sister and her shiny new red shoes.

She's just been abducted by a killer - someone who kidnaps young girls, holds them for a few weeks then returns their bodies clothed in white foundling dresses.

The crimes are clearly linked to notorious child murderer Louis Kinsella, locked away in a high-security hospital. Is it a copycat? Or is he giving someone direct orders from behind bars?

To save Ella's life, psychologist Alice Quentin must form a relationship with Kinsella. But he is slow to give up his secrets, and all the while, time is running out...

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Hodder & Stoughton

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 14/08/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781444738858

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Winter Foundlings"

The Winter Foundlings
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima