Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Winter Killer (DI James Walker series, Book 3)

Alex Pine
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
7,48
8,23
-9 %
8,23

'HELP! I am addicted to this series! Unputdownable' NetGalley reviewer,

'Alex Pine has done it again! Another excellent crime thriller I was hooked from the first page. Read it you won't be disappointed' NetGalley reviewer,

'Absolutely gripping I was on the edge of my seat' NetGalley reviewer,

Christmas has arrived in Cumbria, and wedding bells are ringing.
But an ice-cold killer is waiting in the fells

As the clock strikes midnight on New Year's Eve, DI James Walker receives a phone call that puts paid to his Christmas break. During the wedding of the year at a lakeside hotel, the bride's sister has vanished.

When Rachel left the wedding breakfast before her speech, newly-wed Libby was furious. But as the night went on with no sign of her maid-of-honour, Libby started to realise something was very, very wrong

Before the wedding night is out, the lake is being searched for a body.

Something old, something new. One guest is a killer. The question is: who?

The most chilling crime thriller you'll read this winter, perfect for fans of Catherine Cooper's The Chalet and Simon McCleave's The Snowdonia Killings and anyone who prefers their mince pies with a side of murder.

Readers love DI James Walker:

'A real page turner I am now a firm follower of DI James Walker' NetGalley reviewer,

'A fast-paced gripping read with plenty of twists and turns. This series just gets better and better!' NetGalley reviewer,

'I loved every paragraph, every sentence and every word of this masterpiece! I was totally hooked' NetGalley reviewer,

'Impossible to put down' NetGalley reviewer,

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Narrativa di Avventura » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Avventura

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 13/10/2022

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008520274

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Winter Killer (DI James Walker series, Book 3)"

The Winter Killer (DI James Walker series, Book 3)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima