Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Jonathan Grave is back, in his most dangerous mission yet.

The first victims are random. Ordinary citizens, fired upon at rush hour by unseen assassins.

Caught in the crossfire of one of the attacks, rescue specialist Jonathan Grave catches sight of a gunman's abduction of a mother and her young son as hostages. To free them, Grave must enter the dark heart of a nationwide conspiracy.

But their search goes beyond the frenzied schemes of a madman's deadly ambitions. This time, it reaches all the way to the highest levels of power

A gripping, full-throttle thriller from New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn.

Praise for John Gilstrap

`From beginning to end it is dripping with excitement' Book Reporter

`You'll be left on the edge of your seat until the very end' Friday Fiction

`Threat Warning reconfirms Gilstrap as a master of jaw-dropping action and heart-squeezing suspense' The Big Thrill

Dettagli

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Threat Warning"

Threat Warning
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima