Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Torrance: Escape from Singapore

Jonathan Lunn
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
4,99

Out of the jungle and into the fire.

  1. Trapped on Singapore with the Japanese pouring in from all sides, things look bleak for Charlie Torrance. The Allies are losing, and even if he survives this brutal week, chances are he will end up in a POW camp.

But Torrance is up to his old tricks - pulling scams, dodging bullets and making the most of life on the edge. Until his luck runs out, and he is thrown into a hopeless extraction mission, certain to fail, rescuing a British operative in possession of classified information.

Back with Rossi, his Australians pals and a Glaswegian hard-case called Smiler, it's a dog eat dog world. In the end, the trick to this insane war is simple: kill, escape or die trying.

An explosive and searing novel of World War Two, Torrance: Escape from Singapore is an unforgettable journey, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins, Alistair MacLean and Max Hennessy.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Storie di guerra » Romanzi storici , Romanzi e Letterature » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/02/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788636759

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Torrance: Escape from Singapore"

Torrance: Escape from Singapore
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima