Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Should she listen to her friends, or dare to hope for happiness?

Lucia Brookes had once dreamed of meeting a man who would love, cherish and provide for her. Now, left to care for her five younger siblings alone, she has lost hope - because what man would want to take her on with all her responsibilities?

Everything changes when Tim Murphy enters the Liverpool coffee bar where Lucia works looking for a room to rent, and Lucia can't help being charmed by the lovable rogue. Ignoring the warnings from her family and friends, she accepts Tim's offer of a date. But has Tim really changed his ways and will his shady past catch up with him?

A thrilling saga of forbidden love and following your heart, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Katie Flynn.

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 27/02/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788638845

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Walking Back to Happiness"

Walking Back to Happiness
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima