Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL. BEFOREEdie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed. AFTERSixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isn't ready to let her forget so easily. It's no coincidence that she shows up when Edie needs her most. NOWEdie or Heather?Heather or Edie? Someone has to pay for what happened, but who will it be? 'WATCHING EDIE has a clever plot, a fateful friendship, a callous betrayal, and an ending that is as twisty as it is inevitable'-ALEXANDRA BURT, international bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL GONE

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/07/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008159030

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Watching Edie"

Watching Edie
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima