Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

`Gripping psychological suspense' Fiona Barton, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Child `Keeps you guessing till the very end' Cara Hunter, author of All The Rage You never know what's going on behind closed doors If you passed it on the street, you'd see an ordinary London townhouse. You might wonder about the people who live there, assume they're just like you. But inside a family is trapped in a nightmare. In the kitchen, a man lies dead on the blood-soaked floor. Soon the police will come, and they'll want answers. Perhaps they'll believe the family's version of events - that this man is a murderer who deserved to die. But would that be the truth? Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Ruth Ware Praise for Camilla Way: `An original page turner' Sun `A top class psychological thriller, smartly crafted and oozing tension' Sunday Mirror `Adds pace and suspense in a way that's refreshing for even the most jaded of readers' Stylist

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 30/05/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008281014

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Who Killed Ruby?"

Who Killed Ruby?
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima