Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Women of a Dangerous Age

Fanny Blake
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
11,53
13,06
-12 %
13,06

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan and Katie Fforde, this is a warm novel about women, relationships and why it's never too late to change.

Lou is married to a man who no longer loves her. It's time to move on, to begin a new business venture and to start her life over.

To celebrate her new-found freedom, she travels to India, where, in front of the Taj Mahal, she befriends Ali after taking each other's photographs on `that' bench.

Ali is a serial mistress. But when she returns home, she discovers her latest lover is not the man she took him for. She too needs a new beginning.

As Lou and Ali put their pasts behind them, they start to discover new possibilities for life and for love, until the shocking realisation that they have far more in common than they thought.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa » Classici , Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/04/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007359400

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Women of a Dangerous Age"

Women of a Dangerous Age
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima