Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

`Delightfully romantic, light-hearted and charmingly entertaining.' What's Better Than Books?

Definitely, maybeyes?

Mia Valentina gave up her high-flying life in LA to move back to Kent over four years ago. But it turns out that life in the slow lane isn't all it's cracked up to be!

So when her boyfriend Leo proposes, she says yes, hoping it will bring some much needed sparkle back into her life. The trouble is, Mia never wanted a big white wedding, just the happy ever after

The laugh-out-loud, uplifting new book from Portia MacIntosh, author of It's Not You, It's Them. Perfect for fans of Rosie Blake and Sophie Kinsella.

Previously published as How Not to Be a Bride

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/10/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008241018

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "You Can't Hurry Love"

You Can
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima