Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A Court of Thorns and Roses
A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses

by Sarah J. Maas
pubblicato da Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

8,54
Disponibile.
17 punti carta PAYBACK
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin google whatsapp
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin google whatsapp

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series. Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.

La nostra recensione

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading -- Amanda Craig * New Statesman * All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel * BookEvin * A New York Times and USA Today bestseller * Praise for Crown of Midnight * Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] * Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review *

Dettagli

Generi Children » Fantasy

Editore Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

Formato Paperback

Pubblicato 05/05/2015

Pagine 432

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781408857861

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Court of Thorns and Roses"

A Court of Thorns and Roses
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima