Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Like history, some crimes are doomed to repeat themselves...

13 is a taut and terrifying stand-alone psychological thriller from acclaimed author Nevada Barr. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Janet Evanovich.

'Stunning... Spellbinding psychological suspense with twists you won't see coming... An amazing, virtuoso piece of writing' - Lee Child

Polly Deschamps suspects there might be a connection between her beau and a series of decades-old murders. Two broken pasts collide in an uncertain present carrying the reader from the horrifying 1970s murder spree of a child - dubbed 'Butcher Boy' by a shocked public - in Rochester, Minnesota, to Polly, the abused daughter of Mississippi 'trailer trash', to post-Katrina New Orleans.

What readers are saying about 13:

'Barr's book captivated me. The style had me hooked right up to the end'

'Nevada Barr has taken it to the next level'

'Dark and wonderful - I couldn't put it down'

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Avventura » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Legal thriller e thriller politico

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/07/2013

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781472202253

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "13 1/2"

13 1/2
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima