Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)

Kery Beth
pubblicato da Headline

Prezzo online:
3,99

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me**, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.**

Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon...

For more electrifying, passionate romance, don't miss the other titles in the Because You Are Mine series: Because You Are Mine, When I'm With You and Since I Saw You.

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)"

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima