Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)

Andy Lanning - Dan Abnett
pubblicato da Penguin Random House Children's UK

Prezzo online:
6,49

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon is the second book in the rip-roaring new Dragon Frontier series - a wild west fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers. Perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.

The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger.

During the Great Black Dragon's attack on the wagon train, Jake Polson's family went missing. Since then he's been having terrifying dreams, and he's sure this means they're still alive.

To uncover the truth, Jake needs help. With his own faithful dragon, Match, by his side, Jake must make the dangerous journey far into the Land of the Red Moon. Jake is determined nothing will stop him, but there are darker forces at play than he could ever imagine.

Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting . . .

'A rousing, well-executed piece of fiery pulp adventure ****' SFX

'A cracking fantasy-tinged Wild West yarn . . . hot stuff' Financial Times

About the author:
Dan Abnett is a multiple New York Times best-selling novelist. He is the fan-favourite author of over thirty Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 novels, and has sold nearly three million copies in over a dozen languages. He has also written novels for franchises such as Torchwood, Primeval and Doctor Who. When he's not being a novelist, he writes screenplays and video games, and he has written some of the most famous superhero comics in the world, including Iron Man, Thor and The Guardians of the Galaxy at Marvel, and Superman, Batman, The Legion of Superheroes, and Wonder Woman at DC Comics. Dragon Frontier is his first series for younger readers.

Also available:
Dragon Frontier

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)"

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima