Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Eliza and Her Monsters

Francesca Zappia
pubblicato da Greenwillow Books

Prezzo online:
10,29
11,37
-9 %
11,37

"A love letter to fandom, friendship, and the stories that shape us, Eliza and Her Monsters is absolutely magical."Marieke Nijkamp, *New York Times-*bestselling author of This Is Where It Ends

Eighteen-year-old Eliza Mirk is the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic Monstrous Sea, but when a new boy at school tempts her to live a life offline, everything she's worked for begins to crumble.

Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl meets Noelle Stevenson's Nimona in this acclaimed novel about art, fandom, and finding the courage to be yourself. "A must-have."School Library Journal

In the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, Eliza is LadyConstellation, anonymous creator of a popular webcomic called Monstrous Sea. With millions of followers and fans throughout the world, Eliza's persona is popular. Eliza can't imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves her digital community.

Then Wallace Warland transfers to her school and Eliza begins to wonder if a life offline might be worthwhile. But when Eliza's secret is accidentally shared with the world, everything she's builther story, her relationship with Wallace, and even her sanitybegins to fall apart.

With pages from Eliza's webcomic, as well as screenshots from Eliza's online forums, this book will appeal to fans of Noelle Stevenson's Nimona and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl.

Young Adult Library Services Association Best Book

Best Fiction for Young Adults Top Ten

Kirkus Best Book

Texas Tayshas Pick

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Greenwillow Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 30/05/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062290151

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Eliza and Her Monsters"

Eliza and Her Monsters
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima